GOSSIP LANKA,Gossip Lanka,gossip lanka,Gossip Lanka News

Nine MPs were sworn in as Deputy Ministers before the President at the Presidential Secretariat a short while ago, the Presidential Media Unit confirmed.

The new deputy ministers include,
1. Sanath Jayasuriya - Ministry of Postal Services
2. Lakshman Perera - Ministry of Industry and Commerce
3. Sarath Weerasekara - Labour Ministry
4. Y.G. Padmasiri - Agriculture Ministry
5. Anthony Victor Perera - Coconut Development and Janatha Estate Ministry
6. Hemal Gunasekera - Ministry of Cooperatives and Internal Trade Affairs
7. Mohan Lal Grero - Education Ministry
8. Nishantha Mutuhettigama - Ministry of Minor Export Crops
9. Sarath Mutukumarana - Ministry of Rehabilitation and Prison Reforms